The real nature of thought

An echo of a distant time
Comes willowing across the sand
And everything is green and submarine.

DSC_8780 - AC Low

The real nature of thought

DSC_8731 - AC Low

And no one knows the where’s or why’s

DSC_8774 - AC Low

Strangers passing in the street

DSC_8719 - AC Low

A million bright ambassadors of morning

And no one sings me lullabyes
And no one makes me close my eyes
So I throw the windows wide
And call to you across the sky….

Pink Floyds’ Echos – Youtube link

3 thoughts on “The real nature of thought

  1. “The real nature of thought”!!! When did you posted this brigth – dark, exceptional photos Andrea? The titles too, express your
    intention!! A tiny hope is being somewhere there camouflaged !
    Your friend,
    Julia

  2. I like the effects you have used , the trees remind me of a background for a image I did ages ago called Soggy Bottom Trees , this so reminds me of them , I have them saved in layers somewhere , I think great minds think alike .

  3. Beautiful pictures!! I would say nature humanized, but that term doesn’t sound very positive lately, so I would say nature moving (itself and us). 🙂

Please leave a comment!

