New Page: Rainy day in Milan

P1100274 BW cut Low AC

While I was finishing to work on this new page I found out that, without realizing (but by no chance at  all) I had been listening to Jetro Tull’s “Aqualung” album: you’ll soon find out why.

This is my first black and white experiment and it is also the first time that I try and tell “a story” thru several shots rather than a single one.

The topic deserves BW which is already altering reality quite a bit; this said I allowed myself to slightly modify contrast and luminosity, only to enhance the feeling that I want to transmit to you.

I will appreciate your comments.

Andrea

Please leave a comment!

